Become A Member

We serve those who make Loudoun County so great. See below a list of those specific groups in which we are honored to serve.

  1. Loudoun County employees, elected and constitutional officers
  2. Employees of the Towns of Loudoun County that includes the Town of Leesburg, Purcellville, Hamilton, Lovettsville, Middleburg, Hillsboro and Round Hill
  3. Contract and state-funded employees of the above jurisdictions
  4. INOVA Loudoun Hospital and all its affiliates, employees, doctors, medical staff, volunteers and technicians
  5. Contractors of INOVA Loudoun Hospital
  6. Loudoun Water employees
  7. Students, teachers and employees of Loudoun County Public Schools
  8. Employees of Echoworks
  9. The employees of Loudoun Credit Union
  10. Retirees, annuitants and immediate family members of the above groups

Open an Account Today!