Board & Staff

Thank you for making Loudoun County so great. We are honored to serve you.


Staff

CEO
Travis Allen: Travis.Allen@loudouncu.com

COO
Jennifer Zanassi: Jennifer.Zanassi@loudouncu.com

Director of Finance
Kathleen Broadhurst: Kathleen.Broadhurst@loudouncu.com

Finance Clerk
Cayla Phipps: Cayla.Phipps@loudouncu.com

Financial Service Officer
Terri Harding: terri.harding@loudouncu.com
Cheryl Sullivan: cheryl.sullivan@loudouncu.com

Senior Member Service Representative
Caitlin Martin

Member Service Representatives:
Cathy Nelson
Cayla Phipps
Jerrell Dixon
Silvia Amaya

Board Of Directors

Chair - Cindy Mester
Vice-Chair - Eric Jewell
Secretary - Donna McMullen
Treasurer - Dr. Rodney Kander
Director - Angel Cerritos
Director - Shelly Morris
Director - Monica Dixit

Supervisory Committee

Chair - Lisa Stillman
Member - Bonni McCauley
Member - Jay Kretzler
Member - Joe DeCarlo
Member - Ollie Henson


Security Officer
Tim Depoy